Oh hi thaaar~ ヾ(*´ー`)ノ

So I started using wordpress.. now what? (´・_・`) (lol)

I don’t know what kind of blog this will be.

Random shizz maybe? Haha. Or maybe Japanese-related stuff.

That would be great  (*´・v・)

If you must know, I love Japanese music. I attend conventions as well.

Anime, manga and Japanese drama. I also have those ヽ(*≧ω≦)ノ

So I will post updates on that (*´・v・)

That’s a little something about me~ I’ll go ahead and post some more ( ´ ▽ ` )ノImage

(credits to KimMantos Photography)

Leave a Reply

