Acchi Kocchi~ ♥(ノ´∀`)

Yahooo~ ☆ミ(o*・ω・)ノ

So I finished watching Acchi Kocchi just now.

Too bad that it only had 12 episodes (。┰ω┰。)

I wish they could have added more. Or maybe a season 2~

This anime reminded me of Daily Lives of High School Boys and Lucky Star. Maybe because it’s so random (lol)

Episode 1Oh my~ What a tsundere you are Tsumiki (*-`ω´- )

Episode 1So sweet Io~ ♥(ノ´∀`)

Episode 1

Still a tsundere~ Mufufufu~ (*-`ω´- )

Episode 1Maaaan~ Io is such a tease (lol)

Episode 1To be honest, I haven’t tried purikura before |_・) (urayamashi~)

Episode 1Awww~ Ain’t they lovey-dovey~ ♥~(‘▽^人)

Episode 2Chocolate lipstick, do they really have those? (lol) I’d love to try that too.

Episode 2…. *nosebleed*

Episode 2Indeed, Io’s one scary guy Σ(゚д゚lll)

Episode 1They’re pretty much superhuman (lol)

Episode 1 Episode 1Who jumps off from the second floor?! ヽ( ̄д ̄;)ノ

Here’s more.. Tsumiki  being careless.

Episode 7And Io being superhuman (lol)

Episode 7Although he looks cool (ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧

Episode 7But! Io’s not the only one with superhuman abilities. Tsumiki too! (lol)

Episode 7They’re really a good pair ♥(ノ´∀`)

Suuddenly, they reminded me of Kaichou wa Maid-sama’s Usui and Misaki. With all the superhuman/alien thing going on (lol) Or maybe Special A’s Hikari and Kei~

These are just a few of the scenes that made me ROFL. Mufufu~ I suggest you go watch it if you haven’t yet  (*´・v・)

Follow me too on Twitter and Tumblr or add me on LiveJournal if you’d like to see more random posts of mine  ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChibiPauNyan

Tumblr: http://chibipaunyan.tumblr.com/

LiveJournal: http://infinitelypau.livejournal.com

5 thoughts on “Acchi Kocchi~ ♥(ノ´∀`)

Leave a Reply

