Brothers Conflict: The reverse harem is killing me!! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

OH. MY. REVERSE HAREM.

Okay, so I saw some posts about Brothers Conflict (also known as BroCon) on Facebook the other day. As well as some photos.

I really got interested so I downloaded it (as you can see I’m a big fan of reverse harem and bishounens mufufufu~)

And just now, I finished watching episode 1.

THE REVERSE HAREM KILLED ME.

But before I go all crazy and fangirl, I’m going to do this the right way (lol) I went ahead and did some research about the anime  ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Brothers Conflict was a novel series and was adapted into a PSP video game, a manga series and now into an anime series as well.

Here are the main characters:

Ema Hinata

Ema Hinata

Her father, Rintarou Hinata, remarries and she moved in with her 13 step-brothers. Age: 16

Asahina Brothers: (oldest to youngest)

Masaomi

Masaomi

He is the oldest son of the Asahina family and works as a doctor. He is also fond of the youngest son, Wataru. Age: 31

Ukyo

Ukyo

He works as a lawyer and acts as the mother figure to the household. Age: 29

Kaname

Kaname

He has the charms of a playboy and a womanizing nature, but he is actually a monk. Age: 28

Hikaru

Hikaru

 (has not made an appearance yet) He is a cross-dressing novelist who likes watching his older brothers reactions around Ema. Age: 27

Tsubaki

Tsubaki

He is a seiyuu alongside his identical triplet brother Azusa. Age: 24

Azusa

Azusa

Like his identical triplet brother Tsubaki, he is also a seiyuu. Age: 24

Natsume

Natsume

(has not made an appearance yet)Unlike Azusa and Tsubaki, he is a fraternal triplet. He works as a salaryman at a game company. Age: 24

Louis

Louis

He works as a hairdresser. Age: 21

Subaru

Subaru

He is a college sophomore and is very athletic, being on the basketball team. Age: 19

Iori

Iori

He is a high school senior and he is know for having a prince-like behavior. He is very popular, he is well-known in other high schools. Age: 18

Yusuke

Yuusuke

He is a delinquent and a classmate of Ema. He has a crush on Ema, and is very confused when she is accepted in the family. Age: 16

Fuuto

Fuuto

(has not made an appearance yet, except on TV)  He is in the 9th grade and a very popular idol. Age: 14

Wataru

Wataru

He is a ten-year old child in the 5th grade. He is sweet and honest, but very spoiled. His sometimes spoiled behavior may be due to the over-protection of his older brothers. Age: 10

And Ema has a pet squirrel. Who surprisingly can talk. But he can only talk to Ema and Louis. His name is Juli and he calls Ema “Chi”.

Juli

I got the infos from Wikipedia as always (*´・v・)

So that’s enough with the character and plot. Let me move on and fangirl over the reverse harem and yaoi (lol) o(≧∇≦o)

Episode 1

Here’s Kaname, being such a playboy (lol) If I had a step-brother like him, I won’t refuse now would I? (ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧ (I’m guessing that Kaname’s seiyuu is the same as Ren Jinguji from UtaPri since they really sound similar)

Episode 1

JUST LOOK AT THEM *nosebleed* I am not sorry for being a fujoshi  (。♥‿♥。) Shiawase desuuu~

Episode 1

Here’s more incest *nosebleed* They remind me of the Hitachiin brothers from Ouran Highschool Host Club  (。♥‿♥。) (but of course it’s not real yaoi, they were just teasing Ema. what a let down. just kidding~ tehee~ *wink*)

Episode 1

And here we have kawaii yuusuke, troubled~ Mufufufu~

That’s about it~!  (≧∇≦)/

Episode 1

Yet another anime to look forward to~

I haven’t been this excited over reverse harem since UtaPri °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖° I want mooooooar (lol)

Follow me too on Twitter and Tumblr or add me on LiveJournal if you’d like to see more random posts of mine  ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChibiPauNyan

Tumblr: http://chibipaunyan.tumblr.com/

LiveJournal: http://infinitelypau.livejournal.com

7 thoughts on “Brothers Conflict: The reverse harem is killing me!! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

    • Hello fellow fujoshi! Welcome to my blog~!

      I’m interested in Iori too. But he has too little exposure in the anime. Boo~

      No worries, I understand you quite fine.

Leave a Reply

