Free! x Brothers Conflict: Review/Recap

OH MOTHER OF FEELS AND BISHIES AND UGH  (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

I’m just so psyched right now (lol) Forgive me.

But before I fangirl, I’ll go ahead and post some screencaps.

I’m going to start with Free! ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Free!

Question time~! Why does Rin hate Haru~? We’ll answer that in a few~ (*´・v・)

For now, I will show you how cute Gou and Nagisa is~! ♥(ノ´∀`)

Episode 2

Well ain’t they a cute couple~? ♥(ノ´∀`)

(by the way, if you can’t see the subtitles you can click on the photo then zoom it  (*´・v・) hoho~)

Episode 2

Gou-chan so kawaii~ ヽ(*≧ω≦)ノ

Episode 2

Are you sure about that~? ԅ(≖‿≖ԅ)

Episode 2

You can’t resist the temptation Gou-chan~ ԅ(≖‿≖ԅ) (lol)

Episode 2Srsly.. Haru always wear his swimsuit huh? Oh, and 3 guys in a bathroom.. *nosebleed*

Well, to summarize episode 2. Haru, Nagisa and Makoto made their own swimming club and had Ama-sensei as their faculty advisor. Although they have a condition to fulfill~ That is, to restore the pool and gain another club member (Gou volunteered to be a member).

So they went ahead and fixed the pool.

014

Haru just loves water.. to the point that he always wear his swimsuit and strips EVERYWHERE.

Episode 2

I ship Nagisa and Haru! (lol) Ahhh~ Boys that can cook  (。♥‿♥。) 

Fangirl Nosebleed~

I think this is the photo that describes the reaction of us fangirls

(ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧

Episode 2

*swoosh~* That’s right Haru, keep on stripping *nosebleed*

008

I can’t blame Gou, I’ll be staring at those marvelous triceps too if only Haru existed in real life~

(。┰ω┰。)

Episode 2

Haru’s like, “I don’t care” ヾ(*´ー`)ノ (lol)

Now, to answer that question earlier~

“Why does Rin hate Haru?”

Let’s introduce a new character~!

Episode 2

Coach Sasabe!  ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Episode 2

Ohhhh~ Haru’s been keeping a secret~ (*-`ω´- )

Episode 2

That’s gotta hurt  (・□・;)

Episode 2

Ouch..

Episode 2

Poor Haru and Rin (ノД`)・゜・。

And so, that’s why Rin hated Haru. Well, not really hated. Rin must have an inferiority complex.. (lol)

Episode 2

Episode 2

It’s depressing.. to see friends fighting..

Episode 2

Where did it go? The good ol‘ days.. where they used to smile like this

That’s it for the episode 2 of Free! ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ Will be patiently waiting for episode 3~

Now moving on to another anime~ That’s no different from Free! (by that I meant killing fangirls with them bishes.. ugh )

Brothers Conflict

Hinata’s,weird, yet fun day starts now that she’s living with his step-brothers~

Ahhh~ Siblings are nice, no? (*´・v・)

Episode 2As expected~! The mother-figure of the household can definitely do tasks like this~ 

Episode 2

Here’s cute little Wataru-chan~ ヽ(*≧ω≦)ノ I just wanna snuggle him~!

Episode 2

*awkward~*

Episode 2

Again, *awkward~*

AH! Fuuto finally made an appearance by the way~ 

Episode 2

He looks so cool and handsome~! Kyaaaa~!! o(≧▽≦)o

Episode 2

Ah.. I talked too soon (´・_・`) Seems like Fuuto-kun has an attitude problem~ That’s what we get from celebrities huh~?

Episode 2

I bet Ukyo-san had a “bakyuuun~” moment right there (lol)

Episode 2

That is actually impressive *claps* I wish I could bake cakes too

(´;ω;`)

Episode 2

Oh~? We have Yuusuke-kun all flustered~ Mufufufu~

Episode 2

Kyaaaaaa~!! Tsubaki-kuuuun~!! ♥ As you can see, I’m in love with Tsubaki. Fufufu~

Episode 2

000My reaction to that..

Episode 2

Oh the yaoi feels~ ♥(ノ´∀`)

Episode 2

Ohh~? I can sense the heat between Kaname and Iori right there~

(*-`ω´- )

Off to the summary~!

After the party, the twin, Kaname birthday boy Subaru-kun went drinking. Hinata left her phone in the living room and when she went to get it she overheard the conversation between them.

Tsubaki being pushy about asking what Subaru thought of Hinata (note that Subaru is drunk), Subaru bursts and said that he was annoyed (was it that..? well it may be something like that).

Subaru saw Hinata, she ran off to her room and he followed her to apologize. But he trips and accidentally kisses Hinata on the lips.

Episode 2Kyaaaaaaa~!!

Episode 2

That’s the right thing to do Tsubaki, drag your older brother (lol)

Episode 2

Look at that sinister smile! He really reminds me of the Hitachiin brothers from Ouran (*-`ω´- )

Episode 2

Now I’m curious to whatever Tsubaki did to Subaru  ( ಠ ಠ ) Oh, and apparently Fuuto-kun is a sadist (*-`ω´- ) (lol)

Episode 2

Kyaaaaaaaaaa~!!! *doki doki*

Meep~ That’s it for this episode of Brothers Conflict. I know all of you are as excited as I am °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

Free! x Brothers Conflict

This post is getting too long, so I’ll be posting more next time~

Follow me too on Twitter and Tumblr or add me on LiveJournal if you’d like to see more random posts of mine  ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChibiPauNyan

Tumblr: http://chibipaunyan.tumblr.com/

LiveJournal: http://infinitelypau.livejournal.com

2 thoughts on “Free! x Brothers Conflict: Review/Recap

  1. ASDFGHJKL says:

    I love tsubaki tooooooo
    As for who I ship with haru, its Rin :3 im a sucker for love and hate relationships. And. Childhood themes.
    But omg Tsubaki >_< I so ship him with ema~~

    • AHH! I found a Tsubaki fan! ♥━Σ(゚Д゚|||)━ Actually, I’m off to write another blog post about episode 3
      (*´・v・) Hoho~

      And HaruXRin omg ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ Haru’s the tsundere (lol)

Leave a Reply

