Lycaon:『Masochist Red Circus』

Seriously, lots of JRock bands are releasing new singles, mini albums and albums, it’s crazy! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ So I’m just going to update you guys~

2 days ago, shimizuyarecords’ official YouTube account uploaded a PV spot for Lycaon’s new PV “Psychedelic Jelly” which is their new song that comes with Lycaon’s new mini album to be released on the 4th of September. The album also includes 9 other songs and a PV.

Here’s the tracklist (which again, I copied from the videos’ description):

1 マゾヒストレッドサーカス
2 覚醒
3 Psychedelic Jelly
5 霊猫香とマゾヒスト
6 gossip
7 黒のダチュラ
10 雨音の輪舞曲

My first thought: “ASDFGHJKL;”

Not kidding. Yuuki and ZERO (Rito) is like almost naked ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ) And they got the fans together for the PV (man I sure want to be a part of that~).

Aside from that, the music sounded good. It’s getting a bit techno-ish but the rock sound is still there which is cool. Still waiting for the full song~



Follow me too on Twitter and Tumblr or add me on LiveJournal if you’d like to see more random posts of mine  ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s