Hunter X Hunter: Feitan and Shizuku WTF

My thoughts about episode 96 and 97…

THAT WAS AWESOME OMG ASDFGHJKL; *rolls around*

Like seriously, that was some badass clean up they did right thaaar~

Although I thought it was a bit too short (even in the manga). I want to see more badass Genei Ryodan (ಠ_ಠ)

Feitan vs ZazanFeitan vs Zazan

Something like that ^ right there. Shizuku was badass too! When I first saw her fight at the auction in Yorknew City I thought “…scary.. Shizuku when in kill mode is scary.”

Episode 97badass Shizuku (。’▽’。)♡

But she can be cute sometimes~ And an airhead so~ Ah! And don’t you think naming her vacuum cleaner “Blinky” is cute~? (◕‿◕✿)

Episode 97Ohoho~ Kalluto-chan

This guy is one fearsome kid. Just like his brother Killua (yes he’s a guy~). In the original Hunter X Hunter anime I think it wasn’t stated that he was a boy. Plus his voice back then was definitely of a girl so most of the time he’s mistaken as a girl. In the reboot, however, his voice was more like a boy (I think his seiyuu is still a girl just like Gon and Killua’s).

Anyway~! I’m very much amused. A sadistic and gore kid, reminds me of Feitan (not just because of the height okay~? lol). No doubt he looks like a girl, plus he’s wearing a kimono..

Episode 96that sinister smile~ kyaaa~ ♥~(‘▽^人)

On the other hand, Bonolenov, Phinks and Shalnark was cool too. It was the first time I saw Bonolenov’s nen, it was creepy yet amazing. And Shalnark’s autopilot mode was awesome~! He’s that powerful when in autopilot mode.

Episode 96somehow it reminds me of Goku lol

Then Feitan…

Episode 97

Pure badass and awesomeness. I LOVE EVERY SINGLE BIT OF IT.

Episode 97I mean come on! look at them abs asdfghjkl;

His “Pain Packer” was awesome as hell. The “Rising Sun” form of his Pain Packer doubles the heat whatever damage he has taken. So it kind of works best when he’s taken a lot of damage. It’ll kill his opponent in an instant. Also his armor protects him from the heat. I don’t know what language he was speaking while he was using Pain Packer, I’m guessing it’s some sort of deep Japanese.

Episode 97oh yiz that face Feitaaaan~ ASDFGHJKL;

He was strong enough to take an emitter attack from Zazan without any nen guard.

Episode 97hnnnggg~ shirtless

I was wondering about this.. Feitan broke his sword when he used Ko when Zazan had an opening yet a few minutes after, his sword is back to normal ^as seen in that gif (lol).

And Feitan’s laugh!! Oh good lord he had this cute “ha ha” laugh when he hit Zazan’s face and she went on a rage mode. I kept repeating that part I just cannot okay that laugh oh gahd asdfghjkl;

Episode 97look at Feitan’s face! ain’t he cute?! asdfghjkl;

To be honest, the Phantom Troupe has a cute side to them too (is it weird that I’m saying this? lol). They’re like a family, they have a strong bond.

Wait.. if they’re like a family, then Chrollo would be the dad (lol). I’m  guessing Franklink, Nobunaga and Pakunoda are the older siblings and the teenagers would be Shizuku, Shalnark, Machi and Bonolenov. Then the children would be Kalluto, Kortopi and Feitan.

HAHAHA I’m biased. Feitan is so small yet so dangerous. But he’s way too cuuuuuteeee. I know, I’m weird. So shut it. At least I’m honest to myself (✿◠‿◠)

Also~ Next episode will show Killua, Gon and the others’ infiltration to the King’s castle at East Gorteu. Tanoshimi~!  ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

PS. Credits to whomever owns or made the gifs~

3 thoughts on “Hunter X Hunter: Feitan and Shizuku WTF

  1. As far as I know Feitan was speaking Chinese and since he’s a transmuter his umbrella and sword are actually his transmuted aura. So even if his sword breaks he can just transmute some more aura. 🙂 This is why Zazan was wondering where he got his umbrella from. At least, this is how I understand it.
    I have to agree with everything you wrote, I was quite literally squealing during these episodes….. ^_^;
    I can’t help but love these guys……

Leave a Reply

