Music: DIV ZERO ONE full PV hits YouTube

OH MY GAAAAHD it’s finally out! A bit too early I guess? Not that I’m complaining ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

But I am extremely happy!

Also, Satoshi is back on Twitter again! Thank goodness. I really missed him (´;ω;`)

“Dear princess. The 2nd ONEMAN of DIV in Shinjuku BLAZE was sold out just in 60 seconds. Because of that I decided to be here on Twitter today. Even though it’s a short time please treat me well. Anyway I hope to spread the re-tweets of tweets I make.” (credits to fy-div on Tumblr)

As Ouji-sama tweeted, the tickets for their 2nd ONE MAN Live was sold out within a minute! Amazing right?

I’m so proud to be a DIVer (that’s what they call their fans originally but it became E-ko according to Chobi-kun~ ah, credits to fy-div for the info)

I am really proud of them °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖° This is the 2nd time they sold out, the 1st would be their 1st ever ONE MAN Live.

It really is worth the wait, they sound amazing. Looking forward to get a copy of my own о(ж>▽<)y ☆

DIV

Leave a Reply

