I’m back bitches!

As the title suggests, I am back. I don’t know for how long, but hey! I’ll be posting some randomness again~

First off, I didn’t get to continue the KnB 30 Day Challenge. I’m sorry for that _:(´□`」 ∠):_ (I reeeeeaaaally just felt lazy).

I was doing some reading, both manga and books. As of the moment I’m reading Catching Fire. Please no spoilers, I haven’t watched the movie yet either. Then I just finished reading Noragami until its latest chapter (moaaar feed my hungry soul more Yato!)

Also, I started reading Kuroko no Basket. Since I got pretty impatient and the end of the 2nd season was nearing at the time and I just couldn’t let go yet (still haven’t recovered from the pain *hics*). I stopped at chapter 171, right before Fukuda Sōgō and Kaijou high’s match. I couldn’t take the pain I’ll be experiencing (I got spoiled because of my twin *hiss* oh well).

For anime, I watched Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic. I know, I know~ I’m pretty outdated. “The season 2 for it already ended!” you say? I know! And I’m trying to catch up desperately ε=ε=ε=ε=┏(; ̄▽ ̄)┛Speaking of outdated anime.. I watched Kyoukai no Kanata too. “Why are you so outdated?!” you ask? It’s because I don’t like watching mainstream anime. Well there are some exceptions of course. I’m trying to catch up with Hunter X Hunter too, it’s gotten pretty interesting. I’ll probably write a mini-review for Noragami because.. feels.. yeah.

Ahh~ So many anime, so little time. I’m expecting a lot of good anime this year too! (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

One last thing! Oldcodex released their album and I got to hear their new songs. I really want to write a review soon~

Now for the non-otaku related things that I do, there are nail arts~ You would know about my love for doing nail arts if you follow me on Instagram. I was thinking of posting some tutorials here. Sounds good? (。^‿^。) I’ve been doing some eye makeup more often, I guess I’ll do a tutorial for that too. But I’m ever-so-only average at doing it so don’t expect too much (´・ω・`)

I guess that’s about it for now. I’ll do my best to update soon (ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧ Ciao

(Please excuse my manner of sitting like a guy. Ohoho~)

Leave a Reply

