My first anniversary on WordPress!

Yesterday, WordPress sent me a notification telling me that I have been blogging for a year now. Although of course, I haven’t been consistent with my postings.

Either way, I wanted to continue blogging again to celebrate!

Let me start by saying, I’M BACK BITCHEEEES!! (ノ ゚Д゚)ノ ==== ┻━━┻

The gay swimming anime is back, and so am I! So let’s get this party started~ *whooop whoop*

I’ve been itching to blog about the past animes for last season, maybe I would. But I’m recently in the sports anime fandom ~(⁰▿⁰)~ Isn’t it ironic that I know rules about sports that I’d never ever do in real life? *nervous laughter*

So anyway~ I’ll try my best to post as often as I could (๑•͈ᴗ•͈) Let’s just hope I can..

Leave a Reply

